Saknarin Sasanonda

AIRA Securities PLC

saknarin@aira.co.th
Nopporn Chaykaew

Kingsford Securities Co., Ltd

nopporn.ch@kfsec.co.th
Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat

Asia Plus Securities

nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Benjaphol Suthwanish
Pannawitch Ritthasirhinan
Suppata Srisuk

Bualuang Securities

suppata@bualuang.co.th
Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul
Oscar Yee

Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd

oscar.yee@citi.com
Kannika Siamwalla
Sachin Muralee Krishna

Country Group Securities Pcl.

sachin.kr@countrygroup.co.th
Paworamon Suvarnatemee
Duladeth Bik

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand)

DuladethB@th.dbs.com
Wattana Punyawattanakul

Tisco Securities Co., Ltd

wattana.punyawattanakul@db.com
Jitra Amornthum

Finansia Syrus Securities Plc.

jitra.a@fnsyrus.com
Suwat Sinsadok

FSS International Investment Advisory Securities Co., Ltd.

suwat.sin@fssia.com
Nuttawut Wongyaowarak

Globlex Securities

nuttawut@globlex.co.th
Nikhil Bahandari

Goldman Sachs (Singapore)

nikhil.bahandari@gs.com
Ajay Mirchadani
Jakapong Chawengsri

Kasikorn Securities PLC.

jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
Kaweewit Thawilwithayanon

KGI Securities

kaweewitt@kgi.co.th
Naphat Chantaraserekul
Panuwat Nivedmarintre
Patcharin Karsemarnuntana

KT Zimco Securities

patcharink@ktzmico.com
Nathakorn Sripufai

Land and Houses Securities Plc. (LHSEC)

nathakorn.sr@lhsec.co.th
Yupapan Polpornprasert

Macquarie Securities (Thailand)

yupapan.polpornprasert@macquarie.com
Kaushal Ladha

Maybank Kim Eng Securities

Kaushal.l@maybank-ke.co.th
Mayank Maheshwari
Sornchai Pitthayaprug
Komsun Suksumrun

Kiatnakin Phatra Securities

Komsun@phatrasecurities.com
Naree Apisawaittakan

Phillip Securities

nareea@phillip.co.th
Athipu Visavaveja

RHB OSK Securities

athipu.vi@rhbgroup.com
Chaipat Thanawattano
Chak Reungsinpinya

Thanachart Securities

chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th
Ekkarin Wongsiri

Trinity Securities

ekkarin@trinitythai.com
Piyanan Panichkul
Tanaporn Visaruthaphong

UOB Kay Hian Securities

tanaporn@uobkayhian.co.th
Parinth Nikornkittikosol

Yuanta Securites

Parinth.n@yuanta.co.th