30 November 2011

PTTGC signed a Memorandum of Understanding on Emergency Response among PTT Group

Mr. Bowon Vongsinudom, President of PTT Global Chemical Public Company Limited (PTTGC) along with 15 Executives of PTT Group: PTT, PTTEP, TOP, IRPC, PPCL, PTTUT, PTTPL, PTT TANK, BCP, SPRC, PTTRM, TTM, THAPPLINE and ENCO signed a memorandum of understanding on "Emergency Response among PTT Group" to collaborate among PTT Group on crisis situation, also received a certificate of honor for PTT Group Seal. Dr. Pailin Chuchottaworn - President & Chief Executive Officer of PTT Public Company Limited (PTT) had presided over. A ceremony held on 30 November 2011 at Synergy Hall, Energy Complex.