06 February 2013

PTT Global Chemical won Best CEO, Best CFO and Best IR Awards from SAA Awards for Listed Companies 2012

Mr. Anon Sirisaengtaksin, Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Patiparn Sukorndhaman, Executive Vice President, Finance and Accounting and Mr. Thitipong Jurapornsiridee, Vice President, Corporate Finance of PTT Global Chemical Public Company Limited (PTTGC) received Best CEO, Best CFO and Best IR Awards respectively from Mr. Kittiratt Na-Ranong, Duputy Minister and Minister of Finance at SAA Awards for Listed Companies 2012 ceremony which has been organized for 4 consecutive years by Securities Analyst Association. The ceremony held on 6 February 2013 at Four Season Hotel, Bangkok. PTT Global Chemical won all 3 awards at a time in the "Industrial Product Category".

SAA Awards for Listed Companies granted for executives from listed companies, which has been categorized into 7 areas ; Agriculture and Food Industry, Financial Business, Commodity Industry, Real Estate and Construction Industry, Resources, Service, and Technology. The analysts from securities companies, analysts and fund managers of assets management companies and institutional investors incorporated, introduced names and voted for those outstanding managements' performance. The executives who received the awards have been recognized and respected in their professionals from the financial and investment analysis also considered as a contributed significantly to the growth of economy, market capital, and country as a whole.