BUSINESS OPERATION AND PERFORMANCE CORPORATE GOVERNANCE FINANCIAL REPORTS AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS APPENDIX EXECUTIVES UNDER THE ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE AS OF FEBRUARY 1, 2022 Name Position 1. Mr. Kongkrapan Intarajang Chief Executive Officer and President 2. Mr. Varit Namwong Chief Operating Officer – Value Added Products Acting Senior Vice President – Green Chemicals Business Unit 3. Mr. Toasaporn Boonyapipat Chief Operating Officer – Base and Intermediate Chemicals 4. Mr. Wiboon Chuchepchunkamon Chief Operating Officer – Center of Excellence 5. Mr. Narongsak Jivakanun Chief Operating Officer – International Business 6. Miss Pattaralada Sa-Ngasang Executive Vice President – Finance and Accounting 7. Mrs. Warawan Tippawanich Executive Vice President – Corporate Strategy 8. Mr. Saroj Putthammawong Executive Vice President – Marketing, Commercial and Supply Chain 9. Mr. Pirun Krimwongrut Executive Vice President – Organizational Effectiveness 10. Mr. Pornsak Mongkoltrirat Executive Vice President – Polymers Business Unit 11. Mr. Pukpong Wungrattanasopon Executive Vice President – Olefins 12. Mr. Chaya Chandavasu Executive Vice President – Sustainability 13. Mrs. Jeeranee Pimthanothai Senior Vice President – Technical, Engineering and Maintenance 14. Mr. Amorn Putiphrawan Senior Vice President – Internal Audit 15. Mrs. Pilasphan Udomjarumanee Senior Vice President – Corporate Secretary and Legal 16. Mr. Ratchada Sawasdirak Senior Vice President – Refinery 17. Mr. Anutin Chuaypen Senior Vice President – Aromatics 18. Mr. Vitaya Pinmuangngarm Senior Vice President – EO-Based Performance Business Unit 19. Mr. Paisarn Sarapee Senior Vice President – Phenol Business Unit 20. Mr. Supasit Tongsupachok Senior Vice President – Utilities 21. Mrs. Chananchida Wiboonkanarak Senior Vice President – Downstream Strategy and Business Development 22. Mr. Khomson Piyawattanaviroj Senior Vice President – CAPEX Excellence 23. Mr. Sakesiri Piyavej Senior Vice President – Quality, Safety, Occupational Health and Environment 24. Mrs. Chatsuda Kanjanarat Senior Vice President – Transformation Excellence 25. Mr. Paranai Waitayasewee Senior Vice President – Procurement 26. Mr. Kamel Ramdani Senior Vice President – Science and Innovation Acting Senior Vice President – Long Term Innovation and Corporate Venture Capital 27. Mrs. Rattiya Chandavasu Senior Vice President – Specialty Business Acting Senior Vice President – Merger and Acquisition 28. Mr. Panod Awaiwanond Senior Vice President – US Second Home Remark: Executives in numbers 1-6 are executives as per SEC’s announcement 143